Skip to content

CAPTAIN’S LOG ENTRY EARTH DATE 2300 HRS 03 JUNE 2012

June 3, 2012

PACKING UP

The house is secured and I am ready to get furniture and visit my family in Michigan.  I am leaving some contract work ongoing while I am gone.  I should come back to a fenced in yard for the dog and a few less weeds.  I have adjusted my itinerary for new travel times as shown below.  I will cut my trip short to return furniture and establish my business in Wyoming.

I have one more business stop in Lawrence Kansas.  I hope to visit with Dr. Willem Anemaat of the DAR Corporation to discuss direction for design evaluation.  If all goes well I may return to Wyoming with a good direction for the business development. 

I am looking forward to making the wheels turn again.  I will be starting the checklist for the next leg of the journey tomorrow.  Prepare to march order! 

 

JUNE

 

5-9

NEBRASKA FAMILY VISIT McCOOK NE

10-14

DAR CORP AERO VISIT LAWRENCE KS

15-30

VISIT FAMILY IN MICHIGAN CLARKSTON MI

JULY

 

1-15

VISIT FAMILY IN MICHIGAN CLARKSTON MI

16-21

MICHIGAN UPPER PENINSULA MARQUETTE MI

23-29

EAA AIRVENTURE OSHKOSH WI

30-31

STORAGE PICKUP BYRON IL

AUGUST

 

1-2

RETURN TO WYOMING LINCOLN NE

3-5

UNLOAD FURNITURE WHEATLAND WY

 

TRIAL FIT

CLEAN AT LAST

 EVENING WALK

 

READY TO ROLL

From → NEW SPACE

2 Comments
  1. Congratulations. I’m eagerly awaiting the next step as this concept takes off.

  2. MEE2! I have been buried in business development and haven’t had time to continue CAD for a while. Hope to keep a few more folks overworked soon.

Leave a Reply

