Skip to content

CAPTAIN’S LOG ENTRY EARTH DATE 2300 HRS 4 JULY 2012

July 4, 2012

AMERICA THE BEAUTIFUL

Crossing America in search of the dream has its moments of beauty.  I walk down memory lane to remember how good life can be.  These photos are already history, but a promise remains for great days ahead.  I trust the Lord to provide more abundant life as he has in these places of the past.  I have expected to move to the American west since I was young, and this will happen soon now.  I will see the great lakes and retrieve my furniture from Illinois.  Then I will rejoin the Oregon Trail on my way to Wyoming and the great new space adventure.  Here are some glimpses of the road in Michigan.

 

BISHOP LAKE, BRIGHTON MICHIGAN

WATER DOG

LONG SHADOWS

LATE SWIMMERS

EARLY MOON

FIRST GLIMPSE OF LAKE HURON, PORT SANILAC MICHIGAN

LAKE HURON, HARBOR BEACH MICHIGAN

RED MOON RISING

 MOON LIGHT, SHIP LIGHTS, LAKE HURON CALM

From → NEW SPACE

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

